PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

50 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a self-confident man

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm 45 and not 39. I don't know why that age appears here. I come from Colombia. I've been here in Miami for 10 years. I love to stay home with my love watching a nice movie, or playing chess, or maybe doing delicious dishes together; I also enjoy to go out to the beach , shopping, dancing, jogging. I try to go to the gym in a regular basis, but if I can’t I just walk enjoying the beautiful view of the Bay. I consider myself very sensual, down to earth, sensible, honest, independent, with good family values, smart, loyal and faithful. I'm looking for a deeply loving. I would prefer a man whose children are grown, and definitely someone who is willing to compromise. My ideal man is kind, understanding, gentle, responsible, faithful to his woman, and honest. He is not addicted to anything; he is comfortable in casual or formal settings. If I happen to be the one for you and you for me, you will have a marvelous and happy life, and you will never fear me ever leaving you or being dishonest or unfaithful to you. I’m not interested in email pen-pal, so if you like my profile, the first step is to meet each other, and see if we have some chemistry!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral