(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Looking for friendship first...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going person that truly believes the best things in life are free. Family is very important to me. They are my favorite people in the whole world, but there is room for one more. I love to travel and try new things. I can watch movies all day long on the weekends, especially classic ones. I am pretty traditional when it comes to dating. It's important to me that my date be chivalrous and romantic. Reality can bite sometimes, so it is nice when you can relax with someone you are close to and get away just by being together. That's what I'm looking for - someone who gets me and wants those same things. Someone ambitious and hardworking, but with a fun and adventurous side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral