(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

I want find my other half.....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me: I'm from Cuba. I am light, happy and easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I like spend time with my two kids(12 & 9) and friends. I'm single and I want somebody with sense of humor I love that. I enjoy outdoor activities, movies, photography, tv, music and dance. I would love find someone who also likes to travel and share with me his dreams and experiences. I like eat healthy .I’m very happy with who I'm and I never want to change; I'll always have a smile on my face. What am I looking for???? Well, I am very SERIOUS about finding that special, positive, honest person a best friend, boyfriend, husband don't know. I want someone that always call me to talk to me and I tell me good morning, good night... and share things with me, my kids. Someone fun and serious when they have to be, someone that wants to see me all the time in his life and miss me when I'm not there with him. Someone who surprises me sometimes. I don't like drama and lies I am not perfect but to have a good relationship it is important to have a good communication. I want to find a true Love and when that happened I want to feel in heaven and I want you feel the same way. A person to watch a movie on a rainy day. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any