(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for an awesome partnership...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm genuinely a nice person who lives life to the fullest, and has a fun-loving personality. I have a great smile and have been told that my laughter is contagious. I'm intelligent and have an open-mind, and love to engage in great conversation. I have my silly moments and I've often found that humor and sarcasm have gotten me through some of life's most difficult times (hey, we all have had them!). I can also be quite serious, and have at times been described as "intense." I have many interests outside of my career and I'm hoping to find someone great with whom I can have some fun and build a wonderful relationship. I'm interested in meeting someone who has a positive outlook on life, is intelligent, kind, empathic, has a sense of humor and is romantic/passionate. Someone who is genuinely honest and values true intimacy. Someone who is open to enjoying all the wonders that life has to offer! I am eager to share my life with someone who compliments me well, feels passionate about me and vice versa. I am looking for someone who I can consider a true blessing in my life....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree