(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

I’m a thief, and I’m here to steal your heart.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My Name is Adrian, I live in Miami, Fl. Love to hang out, go to the movies, going out to dinner, I listen to every type of music, I'm a good listener, play sports like Basketball,Football,Ice Hockey, and yes even mini golf lol. Looking for a girl that has a great sense of humor that goes together with a great personality.sometimes, Im working full time as a security officer at Fountainbleau Miami Beach, but I do wanna start school in both medical and music. I do smoke sometimes but ill quit if the girl is worth quitting for. If a girl goes all out for me, Ill be sure that ill be the guy who will sweep you off your feet. If you wanna know more about me, just ask away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any