PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

35 | Miami, Florida

Chef Ana's kitchen is always cooking!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm Ana and I'm new to this. Who am I? Well in so many words I am a single mom who works as a Pastry Chef and goes to school full time. I'm currently working on my bachelor's in event management. I grew up in Miami, Kendall to be more specific. I'm told I'm quirky and funny. I go to the beat of my own drum and love it. I love spending time with my son (mostly because he's the coolest kid I know) and I can't be away from my best friends for too long. In my spare time I'm either baking, cooking or at a restaurant with friends. I am mostly looking for someone who likes to laugh and be silly but can control it and be serious when he needs to be. I'm done with guys who can't keep a steady job so if you have workman's ADD I'm not the one for you. I would like someone I can speak to, intelligently but be able to have fun too. I laugh at myself all the time so i'm hoping you can too. I don't like overly romantic people it just makes me uncomfortable. I like guys who are comfortable in their own skin and confident of who they are. You don't have to try too hard to get me to notice you just be yourself. Your real self. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral