(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm looking for that "click," that chemistry, that special thing that is easy and comfortable. Yes, I know it sounds cliche but I guess you could say "my soulmate, my best friend". I am really easy going and am a low maintenance girl. Don't get me wrong , I love nice things but I'm not spoiled and It only takes me 20 min to do my hair lol. I don't seem to have a ton of free time, but when I do you'll find me walking my dog. (the best minpin ;) going to the gym, shopping, relaxing, reading a book or getting together with friends. I'm new to Miami, via Atlanta so I'm still getting aquainted with Miam and meeting new people. When it comes to what I'm really looking for in "my mate" well I'm not really picky....loving dogs/animals would be a plus, I love a man that can cook I just think its sexy! A sense of humor and the ability to laugh at life is also important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any