(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Living & Loving my way through life :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been told by several different people at random times that I smile A LOT... actually... I'm a fun loving and optimistic person just looking for someone that I can share experiences with. I try to be a very caring person and like to do things for the people I care about. I love sports. I've played almost everything at some point in my life and now I'm just doing my own thing to try and stay healthy. I love to run and have completed several marathons. Going to games is one of my favorite things to do... especially Heat games! -even better if they're playing the Raptors! :) I definitely like going out to all sorts of places and having a great time, but I'm also the kind of person who loves just staying in some nights. I'm still a student for another couple months, finishing up my JD and MBA. I enjoy learning about new things and am very open to new experiences. I'm definitely looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, who is active and can have fun in any situation. I also want someone who shares similar values and knows what they want. I really wish I could think of more to tell you, but you can always ask me if u have any questions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral