(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

I would absolutely join a club that would have me as a member.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends say I'm fun and funny. I think of myself as intelligent, loyal, and artistic. I love to get together with friends, but I need alone time, as well. I enjoy my home, my pets, going to museums, concerts and especially live local music. I drink every once in a while, but enjoy good wine. I'm very responsible and mature in some areas of my life ( finances) but very kid-like when it comes to having a good time. I would like to meet a women who shares some of my interests, but also has her own interests. I'm drawn to down to earth, honest, women who know themselves and what they want. And what they don't want. I don't go out with women who are heavy drinkers or smokers. An interest in physical health is important to me. Sharing a blood supply with a favorite chair or sofa is a no-no. I like intelligent women who enjoy conversation and cultural events. But also like to hang out at the beach, go for a bike ride or talk a long walk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral