(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Looking for Love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone awesome to share great moments with. Someone who wants to be in a true relationship. Someone with similar family values. I love going out on the weekends, but I also don't mind staying home with the right company. I have an awesome 14 year old daughter, that live with her mom. I'm 38, but feel like 25. I'm very mature, but I have a very young spirit and look much younger. I love to travel. I don't have any pets, except for my betta fish, but I love dogs. I love music. Clasic Rock, Dance, Hip-Hop, 80's, 90's, etc. I also love movies. Comedy, Action, Thrillers, Romantic Comedy & Scary Movies. I'm Funny, Honest, Caring, Old Fashion, Gentleman, Giving, Lovable and More!! Not you tipical Miami guy. My favorite hangout places are: in Brickell (Baru, Lucky Clover, Blue Martiny)in Kendall (Gatsby's, Blue Martiny) in Hard Rock( Murphy's Law), in the Gables (Tarpon Bend) Love Sports Bars. In Miami Beach (Lincoln Road) I'm not trying to offend anyone, but Like I mentioned before, I have a very young spirit and I look much younger, so I prefer younger women or someone with a young spirit like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any