PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

ALPER

36 | Miami, Florida

You live once, make it worthy

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is good, only you know how to enjoy it. That is my motto. I don't even know how to describe myself because I am not someone who really likes to write a whole lot about myself. I prefer to speak then write. But I believe everyone likes to read a little bit about the person that you are looking at. So, I can say that I love cooking. My friends always wants me to cook my special marinated chicken :) its really awesome but I do like to go out and try new places in Miami, doesn't matter which part. I would only stay home if its raining or if I need to rest otherwise I'm all about being outside such as chilling at the beach, going happy hours (my recent discovery is "shuckers grill" by north bay village, joining yoga classes at bayside and anything related with the ocean. I grew up by the water and love scuba diving and spear fishing. that's one of the reasons that I probably like Miami. Bowling is so much fun when you are with your close friends. I used to be a pro. white water rafting guide and snowboard instructor back in 2004-5...but now I'm in hospitality business. Everyday is a celebration for me because I appreciate god that Im healthy, have a great job with an amazing family and lots of great friends. I also believe the more people you know, the better.Every single person has a story. Every single person can teach you something new about something you know nothing about. And every single person can teach you something new about yourself. You just have to be open to it. Always get the most out of this life. P.S: pls tell me that you love sushi, if not we might have a little issue :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any