(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a companion who enjoys movies, reading, dining out, trips, people and pets.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been single for many years. Am busy with my career as personal assistant. Had been busy caring for my elderly mother for 10 years and now find I would like to meet some new people and expand my circle of friends. I smile when I am happy and laugh when I find something amusing. My closest friends feel that I am kind and giving and attractive. I like to travel,go to the theatre, read, and go to the gym. I am a film buff and see as many movies as I can. I am looking for a person who likes these same things (and can drive at night)...only kidding

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any