(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm 29 years old and have been single for a while! Got the best out of being single and now would like to meet someone that can get the best of me. I love Miami but do realize the dating scene is getting crazy, so after seing some friends that met great people through this I decided to try it myself. I think chemistry is very important and also very hard to find! I would love to meet someone I can first be friends with and them we can take it from there! About me... I believe I have good morals and a good personality ( so I hear) I'm very straight out and I guess people consider me funny at times. I"m also a very active person, I like to do stuff and get things done! Happy hours, playing sports, wine tastings, dancing, movies, dinning and of course blockbuster nights are great too if you are with the right person. Someone who you can laugh with and just be yourself! I would love to meet someone who I know will be there for me and the other way around too, in other words I"m not looking for Mr. Right Now. I'm looking for someone who is not scared of commitment. Now, if you are looking for a woman who will be home all day cooking and cleaning and not working than that's not me. As a latin woman I believe in taking care of my man, of course I'll cook and clean but I'm an independent woman who works and likes to be pampered sometimes too. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any