(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Love what life has to offer!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. I consider myself a happy person, thankful for what life has given me. I am funny, love to socialize and am a very positive. I live in the present and believe there is always something new to learn and discover. I consider myself a successful person who can face all challenges life offers. I love my two grownup beautiful daughters and I delight in watching them succeed in their careers. Also I feel very lucky to have wonderful friends; they are a very important part in my life. It is important to me to exercises and eat in a healthy way. I’m artistic and very creative. I love going to the movies, theatre and concerts. I also love to travel and to learn from other cultures. Still there is something missing which would complete my life. Could that be you? I am looking for an attractive, intelligent, sociable, well grounded person. He should be sensitive, care about what is happening in the world, know how to treat a woman, and be a gentleman who is generous, spiritual and romantic. He should love life and particularly me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral