(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

what is a woman without love???? I would say.everything's better than nothing and life's too short...........

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am a very funny person i enjoy life i don t like buring people....... i kind like everything except brutal things. I like to see and do new things,resting,relax. I like to talk i am very social, i like to laugh. i am passionate for many things. I love nature and animals ,i like the good wines, i like the sport, like to go out,i don t like TV that much,i like movies.................. I am a very sociable, funny,enjoy life,very sportive,like dining out,arts museum,party with friends,stay home with my kids,family things,travel to my country (France),. I am searching for a men that is responsible,smoochy,tender,loving,gentle to have a good and true,loyal relationship durable.Somebody stable who know what he want.I want to spend time with this men discover many things that i don t know teach him many thinks also, to share and exchange our mutual life experience.To learn to know each other make him happy and make me happy. I am very simple i just want to found love and be happy i am very open mind i can found ways to make everybody happy, I don t like lies i am entire when it s black it s black it s not grey i would like the same thing in my relation. I am very easy going and french. I like music a lot very open also, i am kind of like everything, like dancing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college