(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

“Si me quieres, quireme entera,no por zonas de luz y sombra… Si me quieres, no me recortes Quireme toda…O no me quieras!”Dulce M.Loynaz

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been alone for over a year now. I feel ready to date someone who really cares about me, someone who learns to love me and accepts me just the way I am. If this man happens to have a sweet heart, love his mother( and family in general) and also is an smart person able to overcome obstacles in life without "freaking out". A man who knows what he wants in life and what his goals are and actually work hard to achieve then, I think this guy will be the right man for me. I am a woman with a strong personality, I know what I want in my life and I am working hard for it. Just imagine, I left my country with 23 years old went to Italy without knowing anyone in there bcz I knew that in Cuba I wouldn't achieve my professional goals. I did not know the language but I took a dictionary and learned basic words and phrases on my way there. And that was just the beginning of my life story as immigrant. If I did all what I did and if I have achieved all what have achieved, then I think any man in this world can do it too. Therefore I need a man by my side, a man without fear of life and anything it may bring to him. When I was alone struggling so many difficulties and walking over a very slippery road I needed my family and my friends like anyone else, I felt so alone that I promised then that in my presence and under my concern any of my friends or family would feel alone or in need. And with this Iam saying Iam very loyal and I can forgive but not tolerate betrayal. If you are my partner I will take care of you but if you happen to lie to me, you better take your belongings and leave I will let you go without no more words. But if someday you need my help do not hesitate to come over and ask me for help. I am not perfect at all, but I am a good person I know I am. My heart and my feelings are genuine I don't lie, not even to myself. I do have a lot of things to share/offer but I will only share/offer them if you are very honest to me and show yourself with transparency

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral