(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Trying to be a better person each day.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a person who really believe there are still good people on this earth. I like to provide help to those kids that really need our help, which are not guilty to come and suffer in this World. I am definetely not a troublemaker or someone that likes to fight all the time. There are more important things you can spend with that special person instead of wasting your time while you can transform your anger or try to control yourself and show him/her your love and why were the qualities that made you fall in love with that" person " I am not looking for perfection, because nobody is perfect, but we can try to respect each other. Be yourself and confident of who you are and never let other makes you feel less than anyone else. DO not cling to material stuff because money is something we need to live but there are things that money cannot buy like love or those precious moments with your family, partner, or simply putting a smile on somebody else. Thank you so much for Taking your time and read my profile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any