(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Need help with writing a new chapter in my book of love.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

Well Here I go. It shouldn't be too complicated. I am happy being single since I value freedom. but I have to say that it is selfishness not to share this peace and joy with someone special. To say I little bit about myself. I am very down to earth as I love to enjoy the moment. I value wisdom, beauty and simplicity and have an extremely well-developed ability to appreciate aesthetic qualities. I love animals and have a true appreciation for the beauties of nature. I am original and independent, and need to have my personal space. I am usually penetratingly accurate in my perceptions of others even since childhood. I also have passionate and intense feelings. I am probably more spiritually aware than most people, and more in touch with my soul than others. relaxed easygoing and accomodating. My favorite quote: Nothing is more simple than greatness; indeed, to be simple is to be great. - Ralph Waldo Emerson. I would like to meet someone interested in exploring true love. Not a superficial one. I want a real relationship. Let s learn to be genuine and transparent. We can make it happen. It will be a unique experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree