PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lana

53 | Miami, Florida

I love to meet a real, honest, truthful, gentleman, romantic, fun, with a quick wit and sense of humor who -like me- believes in True Love.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Please NO WINKS. Thank you for reading my profile. :-) What I say is what it is. I do not like to play games. I am a very positive woman who tends to see the good, happy, beautiful sides of things. I wrote this phrase: "Life is an experience worth living everyday", and I live by that. I love to paint, write, sing and do other type of artistic activities. Movies, reading, art galleries, walks on the beach, bike rides are some of my favorite things. I have traveled extensively for work and fun, and I know people and have friends all over the world. Jealous or possessive men are not for me. (Seriously). My political views are quite liberal. I have always loved nature and respected the planet as our home (and hope it still has a future). I would love to meet a man, my real life partner, somebody that I could call my best friend, my companion, my lover, my protector, the person who makes me laugh. Laughing is very important to me. I can be really funny sometimes. Not everybody shares my sense of humor, but someone who does, has a great advantage. I love to sing (mostly in the shower), and I must confess that I do not have much patience with people who sing out of tune! My life partner has to be a really good person, with intelligence and wit. Honesty is a must. I have a teenage daughter (she is 16) and I consider myself a very good mother. I have to confess that, for a woman, I am quite strange since I do not like to go shopping. (!!) I barely drink (trying to increase it) :-) I find pleasure in simple things. I feel comfortable with a prince as well as a homeless man...but I would only date the first one! So there! My man must: be a gentleman from within, a generous, gentle man, emotional but in control of his emotions. Affectionate. Economically independent and well educated. I appreciate a man that finds pleasure in opening the doors for his lady (not one who resents it). Physical attraction is important too. I take care of my soul and body so I expect my partne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral