(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

A powerful mind can make anything happen as long as you keep yourself centered.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born in a small village in the north of France, I moved to Miami in 1998. Couldn't leave the palm trees, the beaches, the sun, the international aspect of Miami, and much more. I started in the Hospitality industry and switched to Accounting. I am now the Accounting manager for a Life Insurance/Investment/Banking company on Brickell. I work a lot so looking for someone to share peaceful, relaxing and fun times. I love exercising: kickboxing, spinning...running in Key Biscayne, biking. I love sports events. I love restaurants and movies on the weekends as well as festivals, concerts, dancing... I would love to find someone with whom I could share my love of travel. Not necesaraly a flight to another country but could be just a spontaneous trip to Islamorada for lunch. I am looking for someone trustworthy, open minded, fun, with a sense of humor, that enjoys working out, outdoor activities, music and dancing. Hit me up if you are all that! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any