(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

I just haven't met you yet

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for checking in.... I'm an independent, active, and outgoing woman with a wicked sense of humor and a curious mind. Things I love: being outdoors, seeing the world, reading a great book, going to hear live music, cooking, and watching football. Although I'm a faithful New England Patriots fan, it's okay if you're not -- rivalries can add spice to a relationship, right ;-) My relationships with others are really important to me and I'm fortunate to have many wonderful friends and a fun, tight-knit -- if somewhat far away -- family. So far in my life I've done many different things and had many wonderful experiences -- from working for social change to getting my Master's degree just a couple of years ago to traveling and meeting many different kinds of people along the way -- and I'm not done yet! I know there's still so much more out there to see, learn, and experience and I'm looking for the right person to be by my side for the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any