(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Running Again ...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to be intrinsically happy and like to be with positive people. I am smart and good at what I do, but do not define myself by my career. I have lived in a lot of places: Connecticut, Minnesota, Indiana, Massachusetts, Delaware, DC, and Miami. I love Miami the best and am completely at home here. I spent a lot of time in Madrid and Barcelona as a teen and young adult, and I am bilingual and pretty much bicultural. "Youth is not a time of life - it is a state of mind. It is a temper of the will; a quality of the imagination; a vigor of the emotions; it is a freshness of the deep springs of life. Youth means a temperamental predominance of courage over timidity, of the appetite for adventure over a life of ease... Nobody grows old by merely living a number of years; people grow old by deserting their ideals." ~ Samuel Ullman I saw this quote and had to share. It resonated with me ... I look and act younger than I am and like to be with youthful, vibrant people. That does not necessarily relate to a number correlated with a date of birth. You can be fun and exciting at 45 or 50 or stuffy and old at 30; I'm looking for the former. Whether it’s a new kind of ethnic food, travel, art, or a new sport, change and new experiences are always good. I’m highly kinesthetic and need to be active, but I also have a relaxed side and love to hang out on the couch watching a movie or to soak in a hot bath. My exercise habits are sporadic … I love to run and have run lots of 10K races and one half marathon, but sometimes I stop for a while and then always come back to it. I’m not a big fan of the gym, as I prefer to be outside. Right now, I'm in the "getting back to it" phase, building mileage and running a few times a week. I am a boater, sail and power, love to dive and swim and otherwise be in and on the water. I live on a powerboat. Sometimes on weekends I race sailboats. I did an ocean race a few years ago in really rough conditions. In spite of the col

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral