(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Why not? Lets try this !

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say that my closest friends describe me as an adventurer, whom in the outside looks too serious sometimes, but in the inside there is a great, interesting, and fun fella. If something its fun, I would laugh, as simple as that ! I believe that success is when you accomplish your goals what ever they are, and I have accomplished important ones, but still, there are always goals to be achieved. Over a coffe I'll tell you more. I am grateful for life by it self, and every moment that I have lived so far. I am hopping to attract a girl that can be her self around me and that can enjoy her happiness next to me. I consider my self a very social and easygoing person, but like to spend some time for myself and with my love ones out of the crowd. I laugh out loud when I recall crazy moments with my siblings or friends just to mention one from the top of my head. What I am looking in a relationship is to build good values (loyalty, honesty, sincerity, friendship, understanding, etc ) including communication, so we can really enjoy our company, no matter what are we going through. I am very passionate when I set up my mind to accomplish something, I guess is for I am a very determinate person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral