(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

This is my last resort

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I’m a swell guy with benign, self-diagnosed OCD. I'm admittedly a very fastidious person. Not sure if I'm working on it. I’m candid most of the time. “Friend” is a word I don’t use loosely. I love sarcasm. I’m not family oriented, but I love the buggers. In a nutshell, you either love me, or love me some more. Likes: funny people; sexy people; intelligent people who aren't cocky about their intellectual prowess; pretty feet (just a sucker for pretty feet...I DO NOT have a foot fetish though); cologne; giving hugs and kisses; the driven and ambitious; sad and angry love poems; sunglasses; tiramisu; the confident and opinionated; Dentyne or Eclipse; my iPhone; the beach; happy drunks; cookies -n- cream ice cream; shoes; spicy foods; Creme Savers candies; British accents; baby wipes; interracial couples; change; sweet elderly people; Fafinettes; sushi, stuffing, cranberry sauce

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree