(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

It is not easy for me to talk about myself but in a few words I could said : I am mother of two wonderful boys , in college, living away from home. I live on front of the ocean because I love the see, I use to walk and run every day at the beach for almost two hours, enjoying the sea, sun, birds, people , yoga. I like the people who listen with open heart and mind , smart and honest, healthy mentally, physically and spiritually. I like a good conversation... news, politics, world, weather, movies, love....but not sports.. only soccer!!! I am not a sports person.. .. sorry!! I love the good and healthy food, the good wine,. I enjoy to cook at home , to see good movies, go to a news places, travel, music, dance... I love salsa!! and I am a very good dancer. I am from South America so for me is very important the Spanish language and I would meet someone who can speak Spanish too. ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree