(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Trying something new...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, I've decided it's time for a new experience, so here I am! I am a Southern girl, grew up in South Carolina, moved to Austin, Texas, and lived there for 11 years now. I love it and miss it. I value my family and friends very much. I am very, very close to my family. I got my undergraduate degree in psychology from The University of Texas. I am a HUGE Longhorn fan and am a big football fan in general :) I am also a very driven, hard-working person. I always put in a lot of effort into anything that I do. I am currently a graduate student at the University of Miami. I am in the Mental Health Counseling program. Since my school work is very time consuming, I don't really get to go out too often and explore Miami. So it would be nice to get out and explore Miami a bit more! I also love traveling. I've been to Europe several times (Italy, Spain, name a few). I've traveled the US quite a bit as well. I would love to meet someone with a fun personality and a great sense of humor...I love to laugh, so I'd like someone who can keep me on my toes. I would like someone who works hard in life and values their relationships with their family and friends. Being a southern girl, I really appreciate a man who can be chivalrous and respectful. It would just be nice to have fun and share some common interests with someone. I love going out dancing, going to movies, trying new foods, kayaking, going to concerts, etc. In all, it would be great to meet someone who shares my enthusiasm for life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral