(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Attention grabber... only 128 characters, what to say? A cheesy pick-up line, an FYI. I know. How about.... Hi : ) !

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

Don't really know what to say here. A little about myself, sure... I just hope not TMI. Well, I grew up (tall) in my early years, however ever since I kind of grew out (), sue me. I am starting to change that about myself. Born and raised in Miami, FL. Both parents from Cuba. I can't honestly say that I absolutely love what I do for a living, not that it would interest many either. But it's work, and it's money in the bank, but I'll leave my work in my office. Love pets: dogs and cats. My allergies may not, but that's what medication is for. I like going out to movies, dancing, sports, etc. I love travelling, especially cruising, flying, and anything involving rollercoasters. Food... let me not go there, but yes love going out to eat. What am I looking for? It's not so simple. I guess for the most part: fun, friendly, educated. I believe that things happen for a reason, both good and bad. I use the bad to learn and look forward to something better. I feel that when I'm looking for something, I don't always find it, but when I'm not looking I always find some of the best things, just by coincidence. Well, I hope not too many of you click "Next Profile" or "Not Really", but it is what it is. We live and learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any