(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Living one life at a time

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

O.K. let’s not sugar coat it even before we meet. I’m as serious as a Monday morning mid-town rush hour heart attack. I’ve been busting my hump since I was a young man and somehow have always managed to do what I wanted to do. I can lay floor tile better than any Mexican and yet I spend half of the month in low earth orbit. I’ve jumped out of airplanes, sat at the bottom of the ocean, even been in a Hollywood picture show. But that doesn’t mean I’m either a thrill seeking adrenaline junkie or wannabe poser. I’ve paid the cost to be the boss and don’t have much to prove to anyone. I love to teach and still have allot to learn. I’m as patient as a Komodo dragon and as sensitive as Dr. Phil popping estrogen. I can parle, fala and habla. If we’re drinking - we’re drinking. If we’re drinking and dancing - you might get your pedi ruined. Ask me to chose between Card Sound or South Beach - I think you can already guess. Una parillada or a salad? Brahma or an apple martini? If you have to ask - well, you get the idea. I love to laugh out loud and I'm a sucker for a woman with a genuine sense of humor. If you “just adore” any four-legged furry toy something or another - READ NO FURTHER. If you can’t get it looking good and into gear in under 15 minutes - STOP NOW. If either of your arms is permanently deformed from the 60 pound Louis V - SEEK HELP. I’ve got no tattoos, no piercings, no cuttings and no desire to damage my flesh. If you have any unresolved daddy, ex-boyfriend, baby daddy, judge, grand jury issues - THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME. I have a special place for real people and at present there’s an opening for a real woman. I’ve been rich. I’ve been poor. I’ve won. I’ve lost. I’m ready to wash rinse and repeat. If you’ve come this far, go a little further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral