(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Were you looking for me?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thank you for taking the time to stop and view my profile. If you noticed that I have not posted photos yet, and you want to see what I lool like, just ask me and I will gladly email you a few pictures of myself. What catches my attention most in a woman is a good personality, intelligence, and appearance. I find happiness with both exciting and peaceful adventures. I like to try new things and experience different cultural activities. I am fairly open to exploring life's amazing opportunities. I am emotionally, mentally, and financially stable. I am healthy, happy, and employed. I am a very thoughtful and loving person. I appreciate honesty, integrity, and character. I find an independent, secure, and smart woman very appealing. I am looking for friendship, romance, and someone who makes me smile. I want to meet someone that is seeking a close companion to have fun with, that has a good sense of humor, and who can share anything and everything together with me. I guess I am looking for my best friend. If you send me an email, I will respond. If I send one to you, I expect the same courtesy. Please contact me only if you are local. If there is anything else you want to know about me, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree