PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nacin

23 | Miami, Florida

young, cute, smart and caring

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

hello my name is alex:) I live in kendall. i am 18 years old. i am curently in miami sunset senior high. a senior and a very smart one to. lol i strated school in the last week. its been good i am currently looking for a friend/bf someone i can trust and confie in. somone that likes to hang out at the mall, movies, park not everyday cuse am busy but at least during the week or weekend. somone that understands me and wont hurt me. i dont do drugs or drink so dont ask. maybe it can turn in a relationship if we click i would like a bf i have been single for quite some time and i would like to find someone i can share my life with in the good and bad times. I likes alot of things including reading, writing, spending time iwth friends family. i also like baking and cooking am a fair cook:) i am very studious i plan on attending mdc for 2 years and then tranfersing to fiu medical school to pursue a carrer in nuerology. i am a very average person good i love school and family. i am very sweet and cute. and very caring i will never hurt you and i expect the same from the person i want to meet meet. i want to be a doctor and i love hellping people out i am 5'5 averqage body brown hair and eyes. cuban but born in miami. i am not looking for sex so if your looking for that do not email me. i am not the party person i am the kind of guy that likes to stay in and watch a movie and spend time together. i just want someone special to try to be nice and sweet. and cute NO OBESSE,OLDIES.(BE UNDER 25)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any