(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone who greets the day with a smile, who is sincere, adventurous, creative, and a good communicator

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am a professional, hardworking, spirited woman, looking for a guy who shares my interests. and possibly a long-term relationship. I'd love to meet a guy who enjoys conversations, communicates with enthusiasm and is a listener. Honesty and openness is very important to me. someone who knows what it take to take good care of a lady,a caring,loving,devoted,good at heart and someone with a good sense of looking for a man fun loving, energetic, full of life & ready for new & exciting challenges Although I like to travel, I also enjoy staying home relaxing with a good book, movie or conversation, playing cards, and dancing, and singing i need am man, who I am extremely proud of. which will be very much in my life.& live close by & visit often, which will be very understanding that I should meet new friends with whom I can enjoy free time and also be happy with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any