(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Multifaceted maverick -- business exec, yogi, athlete, tree hugger, explorer

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports







in her own words...

HIGHLIGHTS: I’m new to Miami and new to the singles scene. As an athletic person who loves to play outside, I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, rollerblading, running, etc. I have two rescue dogs, and I’m passionate about animals, conservation and environmental issues. I’m an avid yogi, vegetarian and non-drinker, but I don’t mind if you aren’t. I don’t watch much TV – after staring at the computer all day for work, I’d rather be moving in my free time than staring at another glowing screen. When I’m not working in the office or working up a sweat, I enjoy art, dancing, theater, live music and exploring this fine city. HOW I’D DESCRIBE MYSELF IN THREE WORDS: smart, strong, loving SEEKING: Intelligent, athletic, fun, loyal and affectionate friends and activity partners, then maybe more THINGS I LOVE: my family and friends, my dogs, nature, wildlife, yoga, pancakes, scary movies, travel, the great outdoors, chocolate THINGS I HATE: intolerance, close-mindedness, misogyny PASSIONATE ABOUT: Environmental conservation, animal rights, women’s rights, LGBT rights CAREER: I currently serve as the director of marketing and inside sales for a global consulting firm. Prior to joining the company in August, I worked in communications at FPL (the power company) and at another consulting firm, where I served as director of marketing. Before that, while living in Nashville, I served as COO of a small advertising agency and as research manager at an international business process outsourcing provider. I’ve been widely published and quoted on the topic of customer relationship management. WHERE I’VE LIVED: Miami, FL (just moved here); North Palm Beach, FL; Nashville, TN; Gainesville, FL; Gran Canaria, Spain; Los Angeles, CA; Sarasota, FL; Columbus, IN; Jamestown; NY. WHAT I READ: BusinessWeek, WSJ, NY Times, Google News, Twitter, books on my Kindle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any