(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

New Guy

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am not ready to act my age, and probably never will be! I am looking to find a very special woman to share my life with. I also think I have alot to offer that person. I'm attractive, exercise regularly and am average, not high maintenance, energetic, like to try new things, very affectionate and loving with the right person, caring, great sense of humor, attentive, intelligent, classy, sophisticated, graceful, romantic,gentle, good conversationalist (with you and others in your life) playful but also responsible, love animals, get along well with families and children. Very selective when it comes to women/relationships. Financially and emotionally secure, always there for the people that I care about. I don't like pretense (if someone has nice things, that's fine, but that's not what's important to me). Money does not impress me. What's inside does. If you're someone who can't share your feelings, or won't discuss problems & issues, then you're probably not right for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree