(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

I'm curious to see how this experience works out, oh and ---spicy hot food, that get your attention?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



in her own words...

No drama, sound good so far? I'm fem and am only into the same, no butch girls, ya'll scare me. Movies in bed, maybe dancing in clubs or even in my kitchen, shopping, spending time with loved ones are all things I love to fill my life with. I hope you love something spicy hot to eat, especially new mexican cooking, Green chilies, tamales, I'm not a big time carnivore but I will eat meat sometimes if that kind of thing matters to you. I like doing many things at home like cooking with my friends or lover, organic gardening for food and landscaping for beauty. You're smart, maybe even a little geeky, into good conversation, something tasty we made together and into a fem chic that loves it when you get home, go ahead make my heart skip a beat... <3

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any