(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey Connell

54 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a serious relationship long term!!!!!!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I'm just looking for someone thats honest, stable and wants to enjoy life. I enjoy the outdoors or can just stay at home and relax. Like weekend trips anywhere, live music events,live sporting events,or just going for a walk. Sometimes it doesn't matter what your doing, what matters is the person next to you, thats the important part. I am just looking for that one person to enjoy life with. I am a down to earth person, hard worker (I enjoy my job, so it doesn't feel like work) but also like to have fun. And being with the right person makes everything better. I belive in respect,honesty, and trust, that's what makes a relationship work. You have to learn how to laugh at yourself and not take everything to serious. I am a postive person and al ways find the good in everything and everybody. No time to be dwelling on the small and unimportant things in life. Would like to find my special someone to spend some quality time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any