(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

I would like to meet again that soul from my past life; committed to live life to the fullest and to enjoy with me my happiness for life.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a type of person who loves unconditionally. Very passionate about life and full of emotions about almost everything. I love to laugh and make jokes and make people laugh! I love music, love exercise, the outdoors, the beach, the mountains, Im an animal lover and celebrate women's existence!. I would like to find somebody who appreciates simple things in life. Somebody who is caring and who respects family, friends and moral values. I am a natural giver and I know that, somewhere in time or in place I will find my match.! I would like to meet new people.and who knows if later on fall in love and celebrate the miracle of love. Life has made me strong and I am also very affectionate and tender. When in love I like to demonstrate my affections and my feelings in so many ways, as I am very romantic. I am a type of person who falls in love with everything! Life is too short and I want to enjoy the years that I have left with that special someone. I will teach you all that I know and grow with you, and walk together in the same direction. Im looking for somebody who is emotionally stable, somebody who is strong and soft when needed, somebody to create our own little world and build our dreams together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree