(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I am a hard working single mom of 2 boys. I am looking for a serious relationship and don't believe in being with someone just for "fun".

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Physician Assistant and I am looking for someone that is a hard worker, someone that does not want anymore children as I can not have anymore children and don't want to waste time. I am a mother before anything and need someone who will understand that my children and their activities come first. They are 11 and 14, very active in sports and music. I spread myself thin making sure they are busy. Preferably the person I am looking for is not about club life and partying. My fun is hanging out with my kids, doing family things like beach, camping, gardening, and family activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral