(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Your move.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just want to put it out there. I'm here to meet new people. I've grown up in Miami and have always had the same circles of friends. I've not had any luck meeting new descent people in the street and am not into the party scene; usually hanging out with friends. I've been in a few long term relationships just haven't met the right girl. So here I find myself, seeking new avenues to the future. I hope this effort is not in vain and maybe I can find... who knows? The least I can guarantee is that I'm a good, genuine person and will always be a good friend. If anything else happens to develop between us, then from there we go. I enjoy going out as well as staying in and watching movies. I can guarantee you have never met anyone like me before. I am very down to earth. I always make the best of every situation. I am smart, loyal, funny (you will always have a smile on your face) and very honest. I love my family and friends and am a very motivated person. Looking for similar characteristics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any