(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Simply uncomplicated. Simply me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a dreamer and a believer that soul mates exist. Still looking for mine. Would love to meet "the one" that will want to live out the rest of our lives together. I'm a total romatic. I read love stories like you would drink a glass of water. They replenish me and fill me up. My wish is to meet someone that is also a romantic at heart. Someone that loves the simple things in life like staying in and watching movies...picnics in the middle of the living room on rainy days...a nice warm cup of coffee while sharing great things you've never done before. I love to travel but haven't been able to do much in a while. My last big trip was in 2006 when I went to Amsterdam for 9 days! That was so much FUN! I dream of opening up my own business one day. Being my own boss is a goal of mine. I hope to meet someone who is ambitious but humble. Someone that will give 100% to a relationship. Someone that is loyal and faithful. Someone that will love me for who I am and how I am. I promise that in return I will give you the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any