(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

You never know unless you take a chance, so here I’ am….

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

The first words that come to mind about me are: kind, honest, caring, and down to earth. I'm also a hopeless romantic. I'm the type that never forgets a special occasion and does special things for their loved ones “just because.” Some of my interests are: jogging, indoor cycling, music concerts (been to too many to count), trying new restaurants, plays/musicals, and music. I also enjoy the occasional lounge or sports bar to watch a game with friends. I love all types of music, but my favorite is rock alternative. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and values. Some of the qualities that I am looking for in a potential partner are: honest, caring, someone you could count on in life's ups and downs, sense of humor, lives life to the fullest, and career oriented. I know no one is perfect (we are all human after all), so not looking for Mr. Perfect, but someone that is perfect for me, and that I have chemistry with. Well, as many on just giving it trial and guess you never know unless you give it a chance….…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education