(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Im looking for a girl that can possibly be a bestfriend as well as girlfriend.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in his own words...

I find myself to be a very laid back and easy going person in a general sense. I do love to read, im a huge movie buff, i enjoy video games, i enjoy working out, i love just hanging around talking with friends. Im currently looking for work at the moment but i am a college student im going to miami dade (kendall campus) right now and im doing fairly well. In case if it matters i have a 3.71 gpa. I love music most types except for country, spanish(particularly salsa and reggaeton), and metal that has constant screaming and there is no real singing going on. I can be a bit of a nerd but i think i prefer that way. What im looking for is just someone that i can just be myself with, share my interests with them and hopefully we share alot of similar interests. I don't just expect to have exactly the same so i am curious to explore new things that may interest her and it just never came to me before. Ultimately i don't want to have to change for anyone and to be honest i wont so that should be considered. I just want to have fun but i want a real relationship and if Love arrives that'd just be even better.Umm I dont think i can be anymore clear :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college