(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

George Martins

51 | Miami, Florida

Yesterday was great but today i believe will be greater...Life is interesting when you have someone in your life that you love

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

My name is George Martins,I am 46 years old, I was born in Antin, Texas before moving to Miami-Dade.....I love to show love and affection especially when I am in love good mode.I enjoy the simple things, like dancing, cooking,I love good music,jazz,R n B country music, and love to shopping when I am less busy. I love romantic dinners, walks on the beaches, in the park,sunrises, sunsets, and watch the stars at night to just appreciate God and his wonders. I Love to show affection, touching and be touched.I am looking for a long term relationship/Marriage,not a one night stand....I am divorce,so you can have me all to yourself LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any