(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I am what I am

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

Easy going..talkative You will always find a nice smile on my face..encourage and cheerful As I'm not a perfect man, and I know nobody is perfect. So I'm looking for a person is willing to share love, happiness or sadness with. A person who knows what caring means. A person who will always be there for me. That person should be mature with kind heart and a sense of humour as I will be too little when being with you. I'm very sensitive to things around me, especially to people's feeling. I'm also little conservative but approachable. Don't worry if you come to me with good will, I will always open for you. As the nature of my job, it has to be pretending most of the time, so please be yourself, show me what you really are as I will always be what I really am. There are many things you don't know about me, I also don't have enough time to tell you all. So come and ask me, I'll tell you more. Hope to hearing from any of you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any