PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

33 | Miami, Florida

Life isn't about waiting for that one storm to pass, Its about getting out there and dancing in its Rain - Lets dance

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello, and this is a little about me. i dont really know where to start but let me try, I am an easy going person, I am confident, caring, loving, passionate, funny but responsible, hardworking, independent, faithful and truthful. I keep it real at all time and I expect the same. I am a sociable, mature, decisive. I am here in search of true love if that exist any more. I am looking for some one that I can be devoted to and he would be the same to me too. I Like doing things together with my partner, sharing things at all time because we are couple and that means we are one. I am not looking for someone who treats his woman like a last resort or who never make out time for his woman or some one who changes like weather, I dont entertain game players, cheaters, liars and rude people. I am drama free and not judgemental and I expect same too.In a relationship, its Important that both sides play a part, it should be a 2 way street not a 1 way or 1 Rule. Both sides should be there for each other, its a thing called Give and Take.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any