PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

ROSSY

39 | Miami, Florida

I want him to be the only one i will be with for the whole rest of my life...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a fun loving girl who is looking for a partner to share my life with.I love to travel and see new places, and enjoy any activities in the sun. I have an adventuresome side to me and hope you do too ! I am a honest, loyal, down to earth person, and am looking for someone who brings out the best in me. I am not into drama or playing games, what you see is what you get.Family is very important to me as I spend a great deal of time with them, family must also be important to you . I love going to concerts,watching sports, seeing movies, eating good food, and staying active. Health is important to me , and I am looking for someone who is active and fit so you can keep up! I hope you have a good sense of humor as I LOVE to laugh , and have a tendency to like a slight sarcasm. I do have a romantic side and believe chivalry is not dead, you must know how to treat a lady. Also, it is a plus if you know how dance, Honesty and integrity is a must. I think in order to get to know someone you must meet them , as you cannot judge a book by its cover!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any