PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andres

39 | Miami, Florida

Easy going guy looking for easy going woman.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Andres, I'm 34 y/o, Just moved to Miami back in January, on new business venture and to establish myself in the area. I am an outgoing person, easy going, uncomplicated, Down to earth and very hard working , who enjoys to have fun, going to the movies, going to places and have a good time or just stay at home watching a movie or meeting with friends or just doing nothing at all. I love to Travel (enjoy doing that very much!) I am more articulated in person, I really bad when it comes to talk about myself, so please, bare with me. I've been separated for almost 3.5 years now. I have a 7 y/o son, but unfortunately he does not live with me. He lives in Puerto Rico. I am looking for someone who does not want to play around, Someone who knows where she is going in life, has good sense of humor, uncomplicated and likes to laugh and have fun.. enjoys spending time with friends and family. And most importantly, is respectful and trustworthy! Since dating will be the way to meet that special person, we can start with a Coffee then we'll see what step to take. Don't be shy, and don't think that just because you are a woman you can't write first. Be bold and send me a message if you want to know more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any