PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carol

30 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my prince charming!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Dance in the rain... Sing badly in the shower... Fall in Love .... Laugh until your sides hurt ... Cry at a stupid film... Enjoy every minute as if it's your last because you never know when that day will come . So I'm pretty new to this online dating thing lol my friend kind of talked me into giving this a shot. So here it goes. I've had my shares of ups and downs. Plenty of heart breaking moments, but I have not yet lost my hopes :0) I am a girl that enjoys a good sports game. I am a Heat fan but will watch any other sport. I enjoy a quiet movie night at home as well as a nice lounge. I Love Bachata but dying to learn salsa a little more. Im an easy going person dont like to make things complicated. I like to be honest and expect the same in return. I am very straight forward. My ideal guy is someone that can take a joke, and not only be a lover but be a very Good friend as well. Someone i can sit and have a conversation without realizing we been talking for hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any