(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

The past is the past and occupies little of my time

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a witty, gentle, kind, fun loving, quiet person who is faith-filled. I am quiet but chatty when I get to know someone. I am in great health and like working out. I like day hikes, camping, gardening, swimming, walk on the beach, dinning out with friends, listening to music, concerts, theater and exploring new things. Honesty is at the top of my list. No game playing. Someone who enjoys life, has a quick wit and can take a joke.I want a man who will be there for me and is understanding and patient. Enjoys long walks on the beach and hand holding. Not intimidated by an intelligent woman who speaks her mind about things that she is passionate about and who on occasion tells it like it is a little to clearly. I am a very passionate person, I am looking for someone who can share that same passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any