(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Sweet & Feisty... With Goals!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am a 23 year old woman and I currently reside in Miami, FL. I obtained my Bachelors degree in Social Work at Florida State University and I am currently in graduate school at Florida International University for Counseling. I am Puerto Rican and African American and I enjoy learning about new cultures! When it comes to seeking a partner, I am open to ALL ethnic groups. I can list a whole bunch of things in which I want to find in a man, but I have learned that even if you hold all of the qualities I want, I may still not be interested in you (in the long run). Essentially, I am looking for a deep connection. A couple things that are a plus in a man is: he's tall (>6'0 ft), wiling to learn about new cultures, educated, and respectful. Not to sound vain, but I am an attractive woman. But for privacy, I just choose not to post any photos of me on my profile. If you would like to see a picture of me, I will send one (or a few) as requested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral