(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Are you the one for me?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So here it goes...I'm a creative, smart, fun-loving 39-year-old tired of looking for love in all the wrong places. Tired of the nonsense bar talk and hoping this is my fix! I want to feel the butterflies again! Looking for the perfect guy...(ha ha ha)...that's why I'm still single, right? But really, I think there's someone out there "perfect" for every one. I just haven't find mine yet and won't settle for anything less. What would my "perfect" guy look like? Well, he has to be good-looking, confident (but not cocky), humble, have a great sense of humor, have a great disposition about life, like kids (I have 2 girls), like dogs (I have 1), and be sociable. He should have long-term and short-term goals AND work toward accomplishing these, receiving great satisfaction from doing so. He should also find satisfaction in helping others and performing "random acts of kindness." I'm the type of girl you can take to an elegant dinner and we'll have great intellectual conversations about whatever your heart desires. However, I do enough of that at work, and would much rather go to a Heat game or football game and eat chicken wings and drink beer at the nearest sports bar! So...if you like what you're reading and you think you fit the profile of "my perfect guy," you know what to do! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral